Chi siamo



Direttore

Canesi Fabrizio

email: canesi@apimacremona.it



Segreteria


Jenny Antonioli

email: antonioli@apimacremona.it


Settore Contabilità - Iva


Raffaella Rosa

email: rosa@apimacremona.it


Filippini Marco

email: filippini@apimacremona.it


Settore Paghe


Lucia Mazzini

email: mazzini@apimacremona.it


Marina Torresani

email: torresani@apimacremona.it


Settore Permessi - Assicurazioni


Anna Maria Vacchelli

email: vacchelli@apimacremona.it